Appendix D

Contributors and Interviewees in the Audit Process

- Cllr John Morris, Chair of the Audit Committee
- Cllr John Brautigam, Vice Chair of the Audit Committee
- Cllr Aled Davies, Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Finance
- Cllr Racheal Powell, Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Culture, Leisure and Recreation
- Cllr Phyl Davies, Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Property
- Cllr Pete Roberts, Chair of Scrutiny Committee for Culture
- Cllr Gwilym Williams, Chair of Scrutiny Committee for Adults and Children
- Cllr Rosemary Harris, Leader of the Council
- Wyn Richards, Democratic Services Manager
- Lisa Richards, Senior Clerk
- Lucy Bevan, Commissioning Officer for Arts and Culture and TB Board Observer
- Neil Clutton, Property Manager
- Ann Owen, Treasury Manger
- Debby Jones, Professional Lead Legal
- Clive Pinney, Head of Legal and Democratic Services
- Jane Thomas, Head of Finance and Section 151 Officer
- Sally Jones, Chair of Trustees for Theatr Brycheiniog
- David Wilson, Theatre Director for Theatre Brycheiniog
- David Powell, Former Deputy Chief Executive and Section 151 Officer